Former Admins,

Clementine

I've recently met quite a few interesting people who were former admins, and I realized, I know very little about them. So I started to wonder, why they were demoted, and how long were they an admin. If you are, or know any former admins, let me know, I'd like to hear some interesting stories. I'll start. I was demoted because I abused my powers, (timebombs/slaps) although I somewhat did my job, Microphone checks, slaying freekillers etc. I needed to be demoted though, as I was using admin commands much too frequently. I was admin for only about 2 months, starting in December and ending in February. Also, I know that i deserved to be demoted, I don't need a ton of people trying to correct/criticize me.

Last edited:

Orange

Recognized Member
I was a Admin back in the day and then went inactive. But back then it was mod, admin, and managers. So Admin would be equivelant to Admin+ today i guess. And i was admin for like 3-4 months

Calb

Recognized Member
I was a Admin back in the day and then went inactive. But back then it was mod, admin, and managers. So Admin would be equivelant to Admin+ today i guess. And i was admin for like 3-4 months
YOOO REAPPLY I LOVE YOU

Wickednick

Recognized Member
I used to be a mod, but got kicked after I was inactive for 7-8months

Broski.

Recognized Member
Well, I'm my previous community I left, I was banned because the owner was abusive and I was the only one brave enough to call out his shit, he realised he was wrong and chose to be rid of me, not before I lead a rebellion and had literally like 10 admins leave with me XD

Cat

Recognized Member