[font=Verdana, Arial, sans-serif]=====================================[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, sans-serif]-Steam Profile Name: NinjaBladeElectric[/font]
[font=Verdana, Arial, sans-serif]
-SteamID: STEAM_0:1:53830917[/font]

-Your age: 19 (Immortal)[/font]

-TimeZone: Canadian/american Central[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, sans-serif]-When you are on our servers: I took a break for a few months for other things but when I returned I started playing on it for around 2-3 hours a day and I plan to go back to playing on JB for 5-6 hours a day[/font]
-Servers you are interested in becoming admin for: Jailbreak[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, sans-serif]More about you[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, sans-serif]*Where you live (Country)? Canada[/font]
*Do you have a microphone? Yes but I rarely use it[/font]

*Why should you be an Admin? I believe my intelligence mixed with my rationality makes me a good candidate. I plan on keeping order and pretty much insta banning or kicking anyone breaking a rule that calls for that treatment. Late at night if it is just my friends and I, I will let things slide, such as freekilling each other. If a outside person comes on I will return order to the server. I don't mind being freekilled to be honest, I don't rage or get mad over it. When people freekill other people on the server is when I get frustrated and angry over it.[/font]

[font=Verdana, Arial, sans-serif]*Do you have past admin experience? A few servers that belonged to my friends and I had owned a few gaming communities. I have been admin on some sites but nothing too important. [/font]
[font=Verdana, Arial, sans-serif][font=Verdana, Arial, sans-serif]
*Do any other existing Administrators support you? I believe: Practical problems and maybe madame rash. Also all the ones that say so in this threads post area. [/font]

[/font]

Kris18

Recognized Member
NinjaBladeElectric said:
[font=Verdana, Arial, sans-serif]-Your age: immortal[/font]