Why I Resigned as Manager.

ForceOfPain

Recognized Member
Note: This May be offensive to some people , Also i do not want criticism here.

Hi , You may all know already i resigned as manager at sg , i did not quit playing. I keep getting asked why i quit , so here it is. To start this ill start from the beginning , when i became mod i was so happy i was shocked even but when i became admin i was speechless and then literally days later i was a manager i was breath taken. The main reason i became manager was so i could peace keep everywhere and maintain stability at all servers but as of the recent update with the groups and lvl system in sg i found my self losing power im not sure what happened but im pretty sure i got on specs nerves at times and slowly lost trust. Then i started losing alot of power at one point me a manager had power at only one group , group 1 , but then i found myself getting group 3 back but then thats all i had left. when i went to jb i noticed i didnt have power , so i was worried i didnt know what was happening , so i found out i lost some power so i said meh all of a sudden i noticed so many people hated me , im not going to name them but alot of jb mods and admins at the time hated me i don't know why but soon as i joined i talked once then i got muted and they just told me plainly to shut up and they said they didn't like me. That right there hit me hard and i broke down kind of. After that i didn't know what to do and i thought to my self what if this is what its like at all the servers what if a shit ton of people hate me then it led me to an emotional brake down so i had to stop playing for a little but surely did i come to a conclusion i decided to resigned because i felt alot of staff and players started to dislike me and felt i did a bad job and then me losing power the main reason i became mod was to have fun at mcl and enforce the rules then i became admin and i had the same feeling but then i got manager and felt this big respo